Отзывы

8,1
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,6
Комфорт
7,6
Расположение объекта размещения
7,7
Удобства
7,9
Персонал
8,8
Соотношение цены и качества
7,9

Отзывы

    Ольга
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    20 июля 2017
    сложилось такое впечатление, что персонал принципиально не разговаривает на английском
    Круассаны здесь были обычными , а вот воздух в том месте, где расположен отель необыкновенно вкусный...
    Andrey
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    1 июля 2017
    Завтрак скудный, хотелось йогурт)
    Номер просторный
    Iphoneman1972
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    2 октября 2016

    Хороший отель, с чистым санузлом,отличным рестораном и завтраком.

    Не очень удобное расположение. Только для путешественников на авто.
    Ресторан при отеле супер! Очень все вкусно и недорого.
    Michael
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 мая 2018
    Lovely setting and lovely friendly people
    Yonatan
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    9 мая 2018

    A hidden gem

    We got there pretty late, and the road was foggy. Visibility was truly nil. Since it's also pretty twisty... It was an exciting drive, but I guess my mum would describe it as something closer to "terrifying"... Just take it slow if you're worried, and you'll be fine.
    We booked this place on a whim: we needed someplace between Florence and Bologna, to arrive at a sane hour and have an advantageous starting point the following day. It turned out to be a real gem. Far enough from the highway that you get a feel for the country (like driving through the vineyards of southern Tuscany), and the staff was welcoming. The house itself feels like it has a history, but is well maintained. Plus, even though the owners didn't speak English, and junior staff wasn't around in the morning, we managed just fine; they were very nice, and we loved our breakfast.
    Keith
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    30 октября 2017
    Very nice, simple, family run hotel, where you were made to feel very welcome. Excellent value for money.
    Ivo
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    29 октября 2017
    Breakfast
    Cleanliness of room, good shower with warm watter
    Peter Bishton
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 октября 2017
    Wonderful unpretentious Inn.
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    28 сентября 2017
    Its a bit remote location. Still quite prices. We stayed because it was closed to our hiking route Via Degli Dei. We were the only guests in the house restaurant. Was quite expensive for the quality.
    Aline
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    11 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Debroha
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    7 июня 2017

    Home away from home

    There was nothing not to like here it is really a lovely place to stay.
    The whole experience was fantastic. From the time I checked in until I left. The hosts are so generous with helping you with everything you need. I am GF so I had menus for every night of different things to eat and they were delicious. A lot of the menu is homemade there on site so it so wonderful to eat. Tina and Simone are so wonderful to welcome you to their hotel that has been in the family for 6 generations. Irene was so delightful, She speaks English and is happy to do anything to make you feel at home. She makes soaps, sunscreen and cosmetics as well as limoncello. You really need to experience this place in the Tuscan hills.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    6 мая 2017
    We were walking Via Degli Dei, didn't realise no shops in Santa Lucia but hotel does sell snacks
    Traditional style hotel, excellent food in resturant
    Philip
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    3 октября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    adrian
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    31 мая 2016
    Breakfast was poor 1 croissant and hard cold toast
    Beer was cheap